跳转至主要内容

您在这里

Johnson & Johnson Consumer安全保证
安全
Johnson & Johnson - 安全

我们采用严格而全面的安全保证流程,以保障我们生产的每款婴儿和美容个人护理产品的安全与品质。这一流程永无终点——我们会根据最新研究和您的反馈,不断重新评估成分。

如果其中任何一个步骤失败,我们都会从头再来。

采购原材料

安全的产品始于安全的原材料。因此,我们彻底审核每一家供应商,并且仅接受达到我们严格品质和安全标准的供应商的产品。

评估成分

我们收到的成分必须经过评估,并达到个人护理产品的安全使用要求。我们开展深入研究以评估杂质,并审阅个人护理、食品和医药研究的最新成果。

测试配方

确定产品配方后,我们会在实验室环境中通过志愿者进行配方测试。我们的专家会测试每一个可能出现的问题,包括对皮肤和眼睛的刺激。因此,我们的安全数据库包括有关各种配方反应的信息,我们在制定新配方时可参考这些信息。

监测实际使用

我们针对消费者使用产品的各种方式进行测试。除了监测在家使用我们产品的消费者外,我们还在实验室针对若干情境(极端高温、寒冷、潮湿等)开展测试,确保产品的安全性和一致性。

持续评估

我们的成品最终进入您当地的商店销售,但我们的工作并未止步于此。除了关注新信息外,我们还倾听消费者通过客服电话或社交媒体评论表达的反馈意见,并进行必要改进,确保我们制造的每款产品均安全高效。

深入了解我们的安全保证流程如何打造值得您信赖的商品。

了解详情

safety-lede.jpg

Safety

Our safety assurance process is designed to ensure that our consumers can trust and rely on the products we make.

If any step in our process fails, it’s back to the drawing board.
jj-icon-science-sustainable-multi-rgb-png-jnjiconsciencesustainablemultirgb.png
1. Suppliers
Safety starts with our suppliers. That’s why our sourcing and quality assurance teams thoroughly vet our suppliers and only accept vendors that meet our standards for cosmetic personal care products.
jj-icon-innovation-thought-multi-rgb-png-jnjiconinnovationthoughtmultirgb.png
2. Ingredients
Ingredients must pass rigorous safety and quality requirements. Our safety, stewardship, and raw material, regulatory affairs, and quality groups ensure that the quality, purity, and manufacturing of our ingredients meet government regulations, industry standards, and our own internal policies.
jj-icon-science-vial-multi-rgb-png-jnjiconsciencevialmultirgb.png
3. Formulas
Having high quality ingredients is a good start, but it’s equally important that they are used appropriately, at the right proportions, and prepared in a way to bring out the best of each ingredient. Our formulators are a key part of this process to anticipate potential issues, likely or unlikely, before finalizing the formula.
jj-icon-business-strategy-multi-rgbpng-jnjiconbusinessstrategymultirgb.png
4. Simulations
This is where product design meets real life. Our medical teams focus is to reproduce how our products will be used before the it goes to the stores and into your homes. Our products must pass our laboratory simulated use test and our home use test which rely on actual users.
jj-icon-product-cycle-multi-rgb-png-jnjiconproductcyclemultirgb.png
5. Ongoing evaluation
Even when our products are available online or in your local store, our work still isn’t done. We monitor new information and also welcome your feedback. We use this information to refine and continually improve our safety and care processes.
section-safety.png
Take a closer look at how our safety assurance process helps create the products you trust.