防晒过滤剂

Sunscreen Filters Lead.png

为什么防晒霜是至关重要的防晒措施

每天约有9,500名美国人被诊断出皮肤癌 - 相当于每年近3.5百万人。皮肤科医生称,哪怕一次严重晒伤都会使患上皮肤癌的概率翻倍。据世界卫生组织披露,专家认为,4/5的皮肤癌是可以避免的。全球医疗保健专业人士和监管当局称,使用有效的防晒霜是一项重要的防晒措施,并且有助于预防皮肤癌。

因此,选择能够最大限度地抵御有害紫外线(UV)的最佳防晒过滤剂至关重要。通过使用亚佛苯酮、氰双苯丙烯酸辛酯和羟苯甲酮等一系列有机矿物质防晒成分,Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health配制出具有一流防晒功效的高效防晒霜。

您知道有关防晒霜的这些真相吗?

  • 防晒霜中有助于防止紫外线穿透皮肤的活性成分被称作过滤剂。
  • 防晒过滤剂各有不同。部分过滤剂只能抵御穿透到皮肤深层并造成紫外线对皮肤长期损伤的UVA射线,而其他过滤剂可抵御引起晒伤的UVB射线。仅有少数过滤剂能够同时抵御UVA和UVB射线。
  • 由于每种防晒成分的用途不同,因此您应当了解,每种过滤剂都能为提供最佳防晒选择发挥作用。我们在防晒霜配方中使用了下列过滤剂。
UVA过滤剂  UVB过滤剂  UVA + UVB过滤剂 
• 阿伏苯宗
• 二乙氨基羟基苯甲酰己基己酸酯*
• 二钠
• 苯基
• 二苯并
• 四磺酸*
• 胡莫柳酯
• 辛水杨酯
• 甲氧基肉桂酸辛酯
• 奥克立林
• 恩索利唑
• 辛基三氮唑*
• 乙基己基三氮唑*
• 羟苯甲酮
• 双乙基己氧基苯酚甲氧基苯基三嗪*
• 亚甲基双苯并三唑基四甲基丁基苯酚*
• 三联苯三嗪
• 二氧化钛
• 氧化锌
UVA过滤剂
• 阿伏苯宗
• 二乙氨基羟基苯甲酰己基己酸酯*
• 二钠
• 苯基
• 二苯并
• 四磺酸*
UVB过滤剂
• 胡莫柳酯
• 辛水杨酯
• 甲氧基肉桂酸辛酯
• 奥克立林
• 恩索利唑
• 辛基三氮唑*
• 乙基己基三氮唑*
UVA + UVB过滤剂
• 羟苯甲酮
• 双乙基己氧基苯酚甲氧基苯基三嗪*
• 亚甲基双苯并三唑基四甲基丁基苯酚*
• 三联苯三嗪
• 二氧化钛
• 氧化锌
*尚未通过FDA审批

保护公众健康

作为领先的医疗保健公司和防晒霜生产商,Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health认为,健康的皮肤对于健康生活至关重要。我们致力于通过以科学为依据的防晒霜和日晒安全教育来减少晒伤和可预防皮肤癌的发生。而且,我们提供多种防晒霜配方,因为我们知道消费者的偏好会发生变化,最有效的防晒霜是消费者会使用的防晒霜。

我们生产的每款产品均遵守严格的安全保证流程。作为防晒领域的领先公司,我们帮助全球各地的人们了解和尊重太阳的力量。太阳是我们宇宙的核心,也是造成过早老化和可预防皮肤癌的最大环境因素。Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health的使命是确保所有人每天都能健康生活,我们正在努力确保消费者确信,涂抹防晒霜是健康的选择。

对环境安全无害

我们致力于研发环保的产品。最近,一些防晒过滤剂受到质疑。例如,由于担忧氧苯甲酮对珊瑚礁的影响,人们普遍误解了许多防晒霜在海洋环境中的安全性。事实是,尚无经过验证的科学证据能够证明防晒霜与全球珊瑚数量下降存在关联。据世界各地的环境专家称,珊瑚的减少主要是由于海洋变暖和酸化,以及诸如物理干扰、过度捕捞以及珊瑚疾病传播和入侵物种等局部压力。证据不支持防晒霜正在推动或加剧珊瑚衰退或阻止珊瑚恢复的结论。实际上,迄今为止,这种引发人们广泛讨论的早期研究尚未得到新科学理论的重申或支持。

Sunscreen Filters

Sunscreen Filters Lead.png

Why Sunscreens are Critical to Sun Safety

Approximately 9,500 Americans are diagnosed with skin cancer every day – that’s nearly 3.5 million people per year. Dermatologists say even one severe sunburn can double your chances of getting a form of skin cancer. According to the World Health Organization, experts believe that 4 out of 5 cases of skin cancer are preventable. Healthcare professionals and regulatory authorities worldwide say that using effective sunscreens is a critical part of staying safe in the sun and preventing skin cancer.

That’s why it’s essential to use sunscreen filters that deliver maximum protection from harmful ultraviolet (UV) rays. By using a diverse set of organic and mineral sunscreen ingredients, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health develops science-backed sunscreens that provide superior sun protection.

Did You Know These Facts About Sunscreen?

  • The active ingredients in sunscreens that help prevent UV rays from getting through to the skin are called filters.
  • Not all sunscreen filters are equal. Some filters only protect against UVA rays that penetrate deep into the skin and cause long-term UV skin damage, while others protect against UVB rays that cause sunburns. Only a few filters protect against both UVA and UVB rays.
  • Because every sunscreen ingredient serves a different purpose, it’s important to understand that each filter provides value in delivering the best options for optimal sun protection. We use some of the following filters in our sunscreen formulations:
UVA Filters  UVB Filters  UVA + UVB Filters 
• Avobenzone
• Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate*
• Disodium
• Phenyl
• Dibenzimidazole
• Tetrasulfonate*
• Homosalate
• Octisalate
• Octinoxate
• Octocrylene
• Ensulizole
• Octyl Triazone*
• Ethylhexyl Triazone*
• Oxybenzone
• Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine*
• Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol*
• Tris-Biphenyl Triazine*
• Titanium Dioxide
• Zinc Oxide
UVA Filters
• Avobenzone
• Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate*
• Disodium
• Phenyl
• Dibenzimidazole
• Tetrasulfonate*
UVB Filters
• Homosalate
• Octisalate
• Octinoxate
• Octocrylene
• Ensulizole
• Octyl Triazone*
• Ethylhexyl Triazone*
UVA + UVB Filters
• Oxybenzone
• Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine*
• Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol*
• Tris-Biphenyl Triazine*
• Titanium Dioxide
• Zinc Oxide
*Not yet approved by FDA

Protecting Public Health

As a leading healthcare company and maker of sunscreen, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health believes that healthy skin is essential for a healthy life. We are committed to reducing the incidence of sunburn and preventable skin cancer through our science-backed sunscreens and sun safe education. And, we provide a variety of sunscreen formulations because we know that consumer preferences vary and the most effective sunscreen is one that consumers will use.

We adhere to a strict safety assurance process for every product we make. As an industry leader in suncare, we help people around the world understand and respect the power of the sun, the center of our galaxy yet the greatest environmental cause of premature aging and preventable skin cancer. At Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health, our mission is to ensure healthy lives for all, every day, from their first day and to this end, we’re working to ensure consumers feel confident wearing sunscreen as a healthy choice.

Safe for the Environment

We are committed to developing products that are gentle on the environment. Recently, some sunscreen filters have been called into question. For example, concerns about the effects of oxybenzone on coral reefs have led to widespread misinformation about the safety of many sunscreens in the marine environment. The fact is, there is no validated science that demonstrates a link between sunscreens and global coral decline. According to environmental experts around the world, coral decline is primarily due to ocean warming and acidification, as well as local stressors like physical disturbance, overfishing, and the spread of coral disease and invasive species. Evidence does not support the conclusion that sunscreen is driving or exacerbating coral decline or preventing coral recovery. In fact, the early and highly publicized study that elevated this conversation has not been replicated or supported by new science to date.